OAO "VIOGEM". History

Open joint-stock company "VIOGEM was founded  in 1959 and is the largest complex, head, specialised institute by the decision of numerous problems in the field of mining in the CIS. There are 16 research laboratories in institute: the certified himiko-analytical laboratory, design sectors and an industrial link on introduction of workings out of institute in manufacture function. The institute has progressive technologies and means (the nuclear analyzer, the explosive chamber, thermovision camera, equipment GPS, automated chromatograph,high pressure triaxial cells,  the Tsejsovsky stereocomparator, a gas analyzer, leakage indicators, the drilling equipment, computers of the fifth generation, storage of radioactive sources and many other things), the modern experimental base certified by himiko-analytical laboratory, bank of computer programs. The institute has 98 patents, 663 inventions, has sold 105 licences.

 Minings are builted on the basis of  Open joint-stock company "VIOGEM and  drainage and nature protection systems are successfully exploited practically for all large mines KMA , Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Urals Mountains, Yakutia and other locales CIS.

The institute is permanently attracted in execution of the governmental orders of the Russian Federation (№37 from 19.07.93, №306 from 21.03.96, №328 from 23.03.96, etc.), participates in execution of federal programs "Ore", "Caspian sea", "Ekogormet - a  complex of future", etc., carries out explorations on a number of the major economic objects: Lebedinsky  GOK, Stojlensky GOK, Mihajlovsky GOK, etc., the Kursk atomic power station, gas underground storage in territory of the Belgorod region, etc.

 Open joint-stock company "VIOGEM has wide experience of operation abroad. It performed operations for objects of Bulgaria, Vietnam, Hungary, Germany, India, Iran, China, Cuba, Korea, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, Finland, Czechia, and Yugoslavia; now operations on objects of Belarus, Kazakhstan and Ukraine are carried on.

On main directions of activity the institute carries out the complete complex of operations which are including in a scientific justification, projection, manufacture of nonstandard equipment and construction works with surrender of drainage and nature protection systems to the customer "on a turn-key basis".

The institute became the recognised leader in the field of protection  of mining operations from watering, a build up territories drainage, industrial hydraulic engineering, geointelligence systems, protection and ecological situation improvement.

The scientific school of Open joint-stock company "VIOGEM has obtained the international recognising: the institute was included number of winners of competition of the Russian-American committee on energy-saving and environmental protection technology.

Traditionally, alternate years, VIOGEM makes in Belgorod the International symposium. The scientific potential of institute  was represented 26 times on the international congresses,  symposiums and conferences. By results of researches 39 monographies are published. "The  Reference book on dewatering of rocks",  translated into Chinese  is published for the first time in China. The institute takes part in preparation of the Law of the Russian Federation "About entrails", "Concepts of transition of the Russian Federation on a model of sustainable development ", "Safety rules at maintenance tail, slime and hydro-dumping equipments", construction regulations  2.02.01-83 (91), etc.

The institute has the Certificate of the Russian Federation "Leader of the Russian economics" (АА 001790 from 03.11.95). Institute operations are noted by three State  awards of the Government of the Russian Federation.

Open joint-stock company "VIOGEM has highly-skilled personnel. An aggregate number of 220 employees. In its composition 28 candidates of sciences, 4 doctors of sciences, 9 member-correspondents and 7 academicians of the International academy of mineral resources, 12 winners of the State award of the USSR and the award of the Government of the Russian Federation, three Honored workers of a science and technique work.

In 2002 the International committee BID awards to institute  "the Gold prize". In 2004 the institute is awarded by the diploma of the International exhibition - trade fairs of industria ltechnologies, means of productions, the goods and services of Belarus, Russia and Ukraine. Seven employees of VIOGEM have the status of the Federal expert.

By the decree of the president of the Russian Federation № 1009 from August, 4th, 2004 the Open joint-stock company "VIOGEM"  is included on in the Enumeration of the strategic factories and joint-stock companies.

ОАО "ВИОГЕМ". История

ОАО "ВИОГЕМ" создан в 1959 году и является наиболее крупным в СНГ комплексным, головным, специализированным институтом по решению многочисленных проблем в области горного дела.

В институте функционирует 16 научно-исследовательских лабораторий, аттестованная химико-аналитическая лаборатория, проектные секторы и производственное звено по внедрению разработок института в производство.

Институт располагает прогрессивными технологиями и техническими средствами (ядерный анализатор, взрывная камера, тепловизор, оборудование GPS, автоматизированный хроматограф, стабилометры, Цейсовский стереокомпаратор, газоанализатор, течеискатели, буровое оборудование, компьютеры пятого поколения, хранилище радиоактивных источников и многое другое), современной экспериментальной базой, аттестованной химико-аналитической лабораторией, банком компьютерных программ. Институт имеет 98 патентов, 663 изобретения, продал 105 лицензий.

На основе разработок ОАО "ВИОГЕМ" построены и успешно эксплуатируются дренажные и природоохранные системы практически для всех крупных горнодобывающих предприятий КМА. Казахстана, Украины, Урала, Якутии и других регионов СНГ.

Институт постоянно привлекается к выполнению постановлений Правительства РФ (№37 от 19.07.93 г., №306 от 21.03.96 г., №328 от 23.03.96 и др.), участвует в выполнении федеральных программ "Руда", "Каспий", "Экогормет - комплекс будущего" и др., проводит исследования по ряду важнейших народно-хозяйственных объектов: Лебединский ГОК, Стойленский ГОК, Михайловский ГОК и др., Курская АЭС, подземное хранилище газа на территории Белгородской области и др.

ОАО "ВИОГЕМ" располагает большим опытом работы за рубежом. Им выполнялись работы для объектов Болгарии, Вьетнама, Венгрии, Германии, Индии, Ирана, Китая, Кубы, Кореи, Пакистана, Польши, Румынии, Финляндии, Чехии, и Югославии; в настоящее время ведутся работы по объектам в Беларусь, Казахстане и Украине.

По основным направлениям деятельности институт выполняет полный комплекс работ, включающий научное обоснование, проектирование, изготовление нестандартного оборудования и строй-монтажные работы со сдачей дренажных и природоохранных систем заказчику "под ключ".

Институт стал признанным лидером в области защиты горных работ от обводнения, дренажа застроенных территорий, промышленной гидротехники, геоинформационных систем, охраны и оздоровления экологической обстановки.

Научная школа ОАО "ВИОГЕМ" получила международное признание: институт вошел в число победителей конкурса Российско-Американского комитета по энергосберегающим и природоохранным технологиям.

Традиционно, один раз в два года, ВИОГЕМ проводит в г. Белгороде Международный симпозиум. Научный потенциал института 26 раз представлялся на международных конгрессах, съездах, симпозиумах и конференциях. По результатам исследований опубликовано 39 монографий, впервые издан "Справочник по осушению горных пород", переведенный на китайский язык и изданный в Китае. Институт принимал участие в подготовке Закона РФ "О недрах", "Концепции перехода РФ на модель устойчивого развития", "Правил безопасности при эксплуатации хвостовых, шламовых и гидроотвальных хозяйств", СНиП 2.02.01-83(91) и др.

Институт имеет Сертификат Российской Федерации "Лидер Российской экономики" (АА 001790 от 03.11.95 г.). Работы института отмечены тремя Государственными и  тремя премиями Правительства Российской Федерации.

ОАО "ВИОГЕМ" располагает высококвалифицированными кадрами. Общая численность 220 сотрудников. В его составе работают 28 кандидатов наук, 4 доктора наук, 9 членов-корреспондентов и 7 академиков Международной академии минеральных ресурсов, 12 лауреатов Государственной премии СССР и премии Правительства РФ, три Заслуженных деятеля науки и техники.

В 2002 году Международным комитетом  BID институту присужден "Золотой приз". В 2004 году институт награжден дипломом Международной выставки - ярмарки промышленных технологий, средств производства, товаров и услуг Белоруссии, России и Украины. Семь сотрудников ВИОГЕМ имеют статус Федерального эксперта.

Указом президента РФ № 1009 от 4 августа 2004 г. ОАО "ВИОГЕМ" включен в Перечень стратегических предприятий и акционерных обществ.